SEZIONE APIS MELLIFERA LIGUSTICA

Nominativo
Azienda
Città e Provincia
Regione
Telefono
Cellulare
E-mail
Larcinese Giuseppe Gessopalena (CH)
Abruzzo
0872632041 328029041 larcinese.g@libero.it
Montemurro Alessandro Matera (MT)
Basilicata
0835311410 3286923785 info@ilnettaredeglidei.com
Ritorto Ferdinando Apicolt. Fernandelli Caulonia (RC)
Calabria
0964861275 3404040243 ferdinando.ritorto@gmail.com
Battaglia Vincenzo Massa di Somma (NA)
Campania
0817719629 3240995368 soleilapicoltura@gmail.com
Piscitelli Domenico Az. Agr. Il Castello Santa Maria a Vico (CE)
Campania
0823808774 3286536137 mimmopiscitelli.74@alice.i
Bergonzini Giacomo I Due Fuchi Casalecchio di Reno (BO)
Emilia Romagna
388 6138905 gcm.bergonzini@gmail.com
Cantoni Manuele Cantoni & Ottani San Giovanni in Persiceto (BO)
Emilia Romagna
3391067916 info@apicolturacantoniottani.com
Casali Annalisa Api Libere Reggio Emilia (RE)
Emilia Romagna
3491216371 info@apilibere.it
Cotromano Franz La Pecheronza Gaggio Montano (BO)
Emilia Romagna
3477377862 franzcotromano@gmail.com
Dettori Angelo Dettori Angelo & C. Società Agricola Montescudo (RN)
Emilia Romagna
0541983363 3398502327 info@mieledettori.it
Gandolfi Giuseppe Fiorenzuela d'Arda (PC)
Emilia Romagna
0523983683 3392446286 apicoltura.gandolfi@gmail.com
Guidotti Paolo Noceto (PR)
Emilia Romagna
3479456629 paolo.guidotti78@gmail.com
Maccarelli Massimo Castel San Pietro Terme (BO)
Emilia Romagna
051943980 3383560944 apicolturamaccarelli@libero.it
Manelli Angelo L'Ape Regina Pozza di Maranello (MO)
Emilia Romagna
0536948705 3389901268 lape_regina@hotmail.it
Marzi Gabriele Canossa (RE)
Emilia Romagna
3381085159 gabrielepupo@gmail.com
Matarozzi Adriano M.S.Giovanni di Monte S.Pietro (BO)
Emilia Romagna
0516759445 3383006004 latorre.api@virgilio.it
Miranti Giuseppe Azienda Agricola Miranti Rivergaro (PC)
Emilia Romagna
0523951824 3480008288 giuseppe@miranti.it
Ortolani Marcello Faenza (RA)
Emilia Romagna
3387261130 mieleortolani@alice.it
Ridolfi Fausto San Pietro in Campiano (RA)
Emilia Romagna
0516704622 3395229027 apicolturaridolfi@hotmail.com
Iezzi Ruggero Roma (RM)
Lazio
3402364340 info@apicolturaiezzi.it
Risoldi Luigi Aprilia (LT)
Lazio
3313755524 luigi.ris@alice.it
Brizzolara Gianluigi Borzonasca (GE)
Liguria
0185340156 3397807707 gianbrizzolara@libero.it
Casaretto Alessio Carasco (GE)
Liguria
3406804218 apicultura60@live.it
Firullo Martino Genova (GE)
Liguria
3496996289 martino.firullo@gmail.com
Ghelfi Luca La Spezia (SP)
Liguria
3288722184 ghelfil053@gmail.com
Bonizzoni Luca Casteggio (PV)
Lombardia
0383805452 3485651377 info@lucabonizzoni.it
Lugano Annalisa Campobio Pavia (PV)
Lombardia
3479909783 campobiovolpedo@gmail.com
Tettamanti Ambrogio Olgiate Comasco (CO)
Lombardia
031944335 3497958131 tettamantiapicoltura@virgilio.it
Veneroni Marco Apicultura M2 Broni (PV)
Lombardia
3490540943 veneronimarco@libero.it
Carrelli Antonio Fossalto (CB)
Molise
3683390275 studiocarrelli@gmail.com
Carpinteri Massimo L'Albero della Vita San Paolo Solbrito (CN)
Piemonte
0141936802 335205763 alberodellavitaapicoltur@tin.it
Cauda Claudio Caudamiele ssa Montà (CN)
Piemonte
0173975219 3356824380 info@caudamiele.it
Cavagna Stefano Podere L'Opi Calliano (AT)
Piemonte
0141928172 3472448556 poderelopi@libero.it
Fajardo Liwayway Nemies Bene Vagienna (CN)
Piemonte
3493574981 wowie.fajardo@yahoo.com
Greco Daniele Lecce (LE)
Puglia
0832248109 335310078 info@apicolturailgiglio.it
Petruzzelli Savino Apicultura Livrera Andria (BT)
Puglia
3288015318 confsape@libero.it
Aiello Calogero Apicoltori Nisseni Caltanissetta (CL)
Sicilia
093425116 3334672113 caldon1@tiscalinet.it
Oliva Giuseppe Apicolt. Calafiore Solarino (SR)
Sicilia
0931921765 3389065802 olivapierluca@libero.it
Pappalardo Gaetano Apicolt. Pappalardo Floridia (SR)
Sicilia
0931943105 3392611178 francescopappalardo.api@gmail.com
Sutera Rosa Xiridia Miele Floridia (SR)
Sicilia
0931949804 3392691711 rosa.sutera@alice.it
Il Pungiglione Il Pungiglione Soc. Coop. Onlus Mulazzo (MS)
Toscana
0187850022 3381930802 cereria@ilpungiglione.org
Masini Renato Apicoltura Masini Lucca (LU)
Toscana
3331284854 masinisrl@hotmail.it
Valentini Lorenzo Bioapi Sansepolcro (AR)
Toscana
3385759022 lorenzo@bioapi.it
Canton Alberto Camisano (VI)
Veneto
0444610883 3207824496 alberto@apecanton.it
Cortese Loris Breganze (VI)
Veneto
0445300811 3357788042 loris.cortese@alice.it
Vangelista Paolo Vangelista Mieli Naturali Bassano del Grappa (VI)
Veneto
3282143191 info@vangelistamieli.com

SEZIONE APIS MELLIFERA SICULA

Nominativo
Azienda
Città e Provincia
Regione
Telefono
Cellulare
E-mail
Sapienza Sergio Altofonte (PA)
Sicilia
3283168910 sergiosap@live.it